2017-5 月-16

如何使用雙面塗膠 EVA 發泡體粘合與他人更快、 更好地

雙面塗膠 EVA 發泡體是重量輕雙面背膠,廣泛應用於︰ 電子、 電器、 金屬、 塑膠、 印刷、 陶瓷、 機械、 服裝、 工藝品、 贈品、 禮品、 煙草及等等行業。顏色可以是白色,黑色,顏色,透明和其他顏色和應選擇基礎上的產品和應用條件。還有幾個點時應用雙面粘合膠 EVA 發泡。

1,確保表面哪裡膠粘劑 EVA 發泡堅持清洗和乾燥,通常我們建議使用 1:1 IPA (異丙醇) 和水的混合物來清潔表面,直到表面是完全乾燥。

2,表面清潔、 乾燥後, 堅持膠粘劑 EVA 發泡膠帶,用滾子或其他方式施加約 15 磅/平方英寸 (1.05 公斤 / 平方釐米) 的壓力,以使粘結更有效。

3,剝開紙 EVA 泡棉膠帶並堅持到磁帶使用同一個應用的 15 磅/平方英寸的壓力,使粘接更多有效的另一種材料。如果你想要刪除的泡沫,你應該增加壓力但不是出時效的粘接材料。

4,粘接的理想溫度是 15-38 ℃,不低於 10 ℃。

5,在的時候,你應該債券一端首先,然後慢慢到另一端,這可以減少氣泡上升的概率。

2016-Aug-11

海洋墊海洋墊 永遠是船的你的重要組成部分。有許多不同種類的海洋墊由不同的材料,如橡膠、 PVC、 木材或 EVA 發泡製成。他們帶來完全不同的優勢。在這裡我想介紹一下我們海洋的墊由 EVA 發泡製成。

繼續閱讀

2015-Sep-08

報告 1 SEP 2015 年

非洲有 EVA 發泡板材作為唯一的拖鞋或涼鞋唯一工作廣泛需求。每月經過討論後,我們已經同意拉瑪集團專業鞋材料交易中心開拓非洲市場。

第一個國家是蘇丹,拉瑪集團的説明我們可以供應 EVA 板材容器每月向蘇丹市場。我們很高興選擇我們作為夥伴的 EVA 板材,拉瑪。

這些 EVA 板材將被運到蘇丹港直接,然後它將削減至拉瑪組裝廠,EVA 拖鞋的 EVA 鞋底。

這裡是相當受歡迎的蘇丹的 EVA 發泡板材的設計。

骨紋理 eva 微發泡片材

骨紋理 eva 微發泡片材

鑽石紋理 eva 發泡 sheet.jpg

鑽石紋理 eva 發泡 sheet.jpg

2017-May-16

How to use double-sided adhesive EVA foam bonded with others faster and better

Double-sided adhesive EVA foam is a light-weight double-sided adhesive, and widely used in: electronics, electrical appliances, metal, plastic, printing, ceramics, machinery, clothing, craft, gifts, gifts, tobacco and so on industry. The color can be white, black, color, transparent and other colors and should be choose base on products and applied condition. There is several point when apply double-sided adhesive EVA foam in the bonding.

1, Make sure the surface where the adhesive EVA foam adhere to is cleaned and dried, Normally we recommend to use 1: 1 IPA (isopropyl alcohol) and water mixture to clean the surface, until the surface is completely dry.

2, After surface is clean and dry, adhere the adhesive EVA foam tape it, Using a roller or other way to impose about 15 PSI (1.05 kg / square centimeter) of the pressure, to make bonding more effective.

3, Peel the paper off EVA foam tape, and adhere another material to the tape using the same application of 15 PSI pressure to make bonding more effective. If you want to remove the bubble, you should increase the pressure but not out of limitation of bonding material.

4, The ideal temperature of bonding is 15-38 ℃, not less than 10 ℃.

5, When bonding, you should bond one end first, and then slowly to the other end, this can reduce the probability of air bubbles rising.

2015-Sep-08

Report on 1st SEP 2015

Africa has a wide demand for EVA foam sheet to work as slipper sole or sandal sole. After monthly discussion, we have come to agree with RAMA group which is a professional shoes material trader to explore African Market.

The First country is Sudan, with the help of RAMA group we can supply containers of EVA SHEET every month to Sudan market. We are glad that RAMA choosing us as the partner of EVA sheet.

These EVA  SHEET will be shipped to Port Sudan directly, then it will be cut to EVA sole in RAMA factory to assemble EVA slipper.

Here is the design of EVA foam sheet that is quite welcome in Sudan.

Bone-texture-eva-foam-sheet

Bone-texture-eva-foam-sheet

Diamond texture eva foam sheet.jpg

Diamond texture eva foam sheet.jpg

2015-May-20

When deciding which running shoe to buy, perhaps the most important feature of the shoe is its midsole. You can’t see the midsole (it is sandwiched between the outsole and the insole), but it is largely responsible for the cushioning your feet, knees, hips and entire body receive each time your feet hit the ground. Continue reading