我是我最近十年来在回忆中成型注射(EVA和聚烯烃泡沫)业务,并思考它与此过程制成的物品是我的最佳选择。这是一个令人惊讶的问题,作为有过做这么多项目。许多项目都已经由美国,但其他人在我们这个行业也取得了难以想象的产品。如果我必须选择5,那么会是怎样呢?

艰难的选择,但这里是我的清单。我将需要做加法备用员额。

EVA 凉鞋EVA 成型凉鞋。

显然,这是的第一选择。唯一的原因是它是令人难以置信的设计,为世界范围内,和我们也出口到大多数世界每个角落。他们退出热作模具后,这双鞋就像一座摩天轮,在那里每一个级别举行一个周期的生产单元上冷却。在他们周围会和向周期结束,他们将被驱逐出模具。将思念背带与很多颜色。

eva 背包EVA成型背包

你可能有一个背包,特别是一个顶级的背包,但我敢打赌,你不会注意到泡沫材料包括在其中。它始终是背后的织物或网格。这里是一张照片的背包,包括其腰和上部的背部舒适泡沫在外面。注塑成型技术允许设计器管理的实际,以及令人愉快。

EVA成型座

EVA成型座

一般来说,EVA 成型席位的制作,使用到层压织物成型的泡沫。这种设计是之前非常受欢迎。客户喜欢他们的耐久性和其他详细信息。它很容易让一个标志对模塑泡沫。这就是为什么我可以说即使你使用 eva 成型座椅从一家著名的公司,但它也许由我们 !

EVA 扶手扶手

看看这真正的创新泡沫汽车座套扶手。我们设计这个扶手泡沫是注塑成型和让泡沫到塑料承印物上的"共享"。Subtrate 具有对它使泡沫和塑料的"封存"关系的边缘。清盘扶手应用程序中使用的 EVA/聚烯烃泡沫利润的结果,必须是"亲切的孩子"。

EVA模压跪垫

我不知道我是否喜欢这个项目更多,由于其计划或由于其能力。我敢打赌你不会知道它用在建设中。工人可以使用这种智能设计保持房子,因为他们引入一个桁架后备用。橙色的后盾是铝制的固体、 粉末覆盖。注塑成型 EVA/聚烯烃泡沫缓冲的膝盖和腿部的给予安慰和保持干燥之际利用。

eva 跪垫

eva 跪垫

如果你有更好的选择,我会想要了解它。同时,参观我们的产品了解更多 !

一个响应 5 TOP EVA注塑产品

注释已关闭。


[顶部]

I was recollecting over my most recent ten years in the injection molded (EVA and polyolefin froth) business, and pondered which items made with this procedure are my top choices. It’s an amazingly question as that there have been so many items made. Numerous items have been made by us, however others in our industry have also made unimaginable products. If i have to choose five, then what will be them?

Hard to choose,but here is my list. And I will need to do an alternate post for addition.

EVA SANDALEVA molded Sandals.

Obviously this is the first choice. The only reason is that it is incredible design for worldwide, and we export them to also most every corner of world. After they exited a hot mold, the shoes were cooled on an unit that just like a ferris wheel, where each one level held one cycle of production. All around they would go and toward the end of the cycle, they would be expelled from the mould. Straps with many colors will be pined.

 

 

eva backpackEVA molded backpacking

You may have a backpack,particularly a top class backpack, but i bet that you won’t notice the foam including in them. It is always behind the fabric or mesh. Here is a photo of backpack which include ITS LUMBAR AND UPPER back comfort-foam on outside. The injection molded technology allow designer to manage the practical, as well as the delightful.

 

 

EVA molded seat

EVA molded seat

Generally, EVA molded seats were produced using fabric to lamination with a molded foam. This design is very popular before. Customers like their durability and other details. It is easy to make a logo on molded foam. That is why i can say even you use a eva molded seat from a famous company, but it maybe produced by us!

 

 

EVA ARMRESTArmrest

Look at this truly innovative froth carseat armrest. We design this armrest foam to be Injection molded and let the foam to “shring” on to a plastic substrate. The subtrate has edges on it that make a “hold” relationship between the froth and the plastic. The results wound up using the profits of EVA/polyolefin froth in an armrest application that required to be “child cordial.”

EVA Molded kneeling Pad

I don’t know whether I like this item more as a result of its plan or in view of its capacity. I bet you won’t know that it is used in construction. Worker can use this smart design to stay on top of a house as they are introducing one truss after an alternate. The orange backing is made of solid, powder-covered aluminum. The injection molded EVA/polyolefin froth cushioning gives solace to knees and legs and stays dry amid utilization.

eva kneeling pad

eva kneeling pad

If you have a better choice, I’d want to find out about it.Meanwhile, visit our productions to know more!

One Response to 5 TOP EVA Injection Molded Products

Comments are closed.


[top]