كنت التذكير أكثر من بلدي معظم السنوات العشر الأخيرة في حقن مصبوب (EVA والبولي زبد) الأعمال التجارية، وفكرت البنود التي المصنوع من هذا الإجراء هي بلدي أعلى الخيارات. إنه سؤال ويا للدهشة! كما أن هناك الكثير من البنود المقدمة. وقد بذلت العديد من العناصر من قبلنا، ولكن الآخرين في صناعتنا جعلت أيضا المنتجات التي لا يمكن تصورها. إذا كان لدي لاختيار خمسة، ثم ماذا سيكون لهم؟

من الصعب اختيار، ولكن ها هي قائمتي. وسوف تحتاج للقيام بوظيفة بديلة للإضافة.

إيفا صندلإيفا مصبوب الصنادل.

ومن الواضح أن هذا هو الخيار الأول. والسبب الوحيد هو أن تصميم لا يصدق في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونحن تصدير لهم أيضا معظم كل ركن من أركان العالم. بعد أنها خرجت من العفن ساخنة، تم تبريد الأحذية على وحدة فقط مثل عجلة فيريس، حيث مستوى واحد لكل عقد دورة واحدة للإنتاج. جميع أنحاء أنها سوف تذهب ونهاية الدورة، أنها تطرد من القالب. وسوف تكون موهون الأشرطة مع العديد من الألوان.

eva backpackEVA الظهر مصبوب

قد يكون لديك على ظهره، لا سيما الطبقة عليا على ظهره، ولكن اراهن أنك لن تلاحظ الرغوة، بما في ذلك في نفوسهم. أنها دائماً خلف النسيج أو شبكة. هنا هو صورة ظهره الذي يشمل رغوة راحة الظهر "، أسفل الظهر وأعلى" في الخارج. تسمح تكنولوجيا الحقن مصبوب مصمم لإدارة العملية، فضلا عن سار.

EVA مقعد مصبوب

EVA مقعد مصبوب

وبصفة عامة، إيفا مصبوب المقاعد قد أنتجت باستخدام النسيج للتصفيح مع رغوة مصبوب. هذا التصميم بشعبية كبيرة من قبل. يرغب العملاء المتانة وتفاصيل أخرى. فمن السهل لجعل شعار على رغوة مصبوب. هذا السبب أستطيع أن أقول حتى يمكنك استخدام مقعد إيفا مصبوب من شركة مشهورة، ولكن ربما تنتجها لنا!

EVA ARMRESTمسند ذراع

انظروا إلى هذا مسند carseat زبد مبتكرة حقاً. نقوم بتصميم هذه الرغاوي مسند أن حقن مصبوب وترك الرغوة إلى "مشاركة" إلى الركازة بلاستيكية. وقد سوبتراتي حواف على أنها تجعل علاقة "عقد" بين رغوة والبلاستيك. نتائج الجرح حتى استخدام أرباح إيفا/أوليفين زبد في تطبيق مسند يد التي يشترط أن يكون "طفل ودية".

EVA مصبوب الوسادة راكع

أنا لا أعرف إذا أنا أحب هذا البند أكثر نتيجة لخطة عملها، أو نظراً لقدرته. اراهن أنك لن تعرف أنها تستخدم في البناء. يمكن استخدام عامل هذا التصميم الذكي للبقاء على رأس منزل كما كانت تعمل على إدخال مزارع واحد بعد بديل. دعم البرتقال مصنوع من الألومنيوم الصلبة، مغطاة بمسحوق. الحقن مصبوب رغوة إيفا/أوليفين توسيد يعطي العزاء للركبتين والساقين ويبقى الجافة وسط الانتفاع.

eva kneeling pad

eva kneeling pad

إذا كان لديك خيار أفضل، أريد معرفة حول هذا الموضوع. وفي الوقت نفسه، زيارة إنتاجنا لمعرفة المزيد!

I was recollecting over my most recent ten years in the injection molded (EVA and polyolefin froth) business, and pondered which items made with this procedure are my top choices. It’s an amazingly question as that there have been so many items made. Numerous items have been made by us, however others in our industry have also made unimaginable products. If i have to choose five, then what will be them?

Hard to choose,but here is my list. And I will need to do an alternate post for addition.

EVA SANDALEVA molded Sandals.

Obviously this is the first choice. The only reason is that it is incredible design for worldwide, and we export them to also most every corner of world. After they exited a hot mold, the shoes were cooled on an unit that just like a ferris wheel, where each one level held one cycle of production. All around they would go and toward the end of the cycle, they would be expelled from the mould. Straps with many colors will be pined.

 

 

eva backpackEVA molded backpacking

You may have a backpack,particularly a top class backpack, but i bet that you won’t notice the foam including in them. It is always behind the fabric or mesh. Here is a photo of backpack which include ITS LUMBAR AND UPPER back comfort-foam on outside. The injection molded technology allow designer to manage the practical, as well as the delightful.

 

 

EVA molded seat

EVA molded seat

Generally, EVA molded seats were produced using fabric to lamination with a molded foam. This design is very popular before. Customers like their durability and other details. It is easy to make a logo on molded foam. That is why i can say even you use a eva molded seat from a famous company, but it maybe produced by us!

 

 

EVA ARMRESTArmrest

Look at this truly innovative froth carseat armrest. We design this armrest foam to be Injection molded and let the foam to “shring” on to a plastic substrate. The subtrate has edges on it that make a “hold” relationship between the froth and the plastic. The results wound up using the profits of EVA/polyolefin froth in an armrest application that required to be “child cordial.”

EVA Molded kneeling Pad

I don’t know whether I like this item more as a result of its plan or in view of its capacity. I bet you won’t know that it is used in construction. Worker can use this smart design to stay on top of a house as they are introducing one truss after an alternate. The orange backing is made of solid, powder-covered aluminum. The injection molded EVA/polyolefin froth cushioning gives solace to knees and legs and stays dry amid utilization.

eva kneeling pad

eva kneeling pad

If you have a better choice, I’d want to find out about it.Meanwhile, visit our productions to know more!

One Response to 5 TOP EVA Injection Molded Products

Comments are closed.


[top]