幾乎任何樹脂可以起泡沫。 泡沫的世界是由很多不同的樹脂然而注塑發泡過程使用 EVA,與聚烯烴彈性體相結合。這是為什麼?因為它使軟泡沫塑膠零件 !

eva 成型泡沫製品硬質或軟質泡沫嗎? 有許多其他聚合物如聚丙烯、 聚乙烯或聚苯乙烯可以很容易起泡沫創造一個低密度,較輕的產品。然而結果會僵硬和努力,他們很難和硬樹脂開頭。

EVA 生產柔性泡沫。 EVA 是一種聚合物,是類似于彈性體,因為它可以使要柔軟而有彈性。這就是術語柔性泡沫的起源。這意味著,當軟 EVA 製作的由此產生的泡沫也將甚至更柔軟,柔韌,允許生產各種軟泡沫零件在少年、 戶外、 體育用品、 廚房和浴等行業用於僅舉幾例。

eva 發泡製造商它是如何工作的? 在簡單的意義上說,結合 EVA 和聚烯烴的任何公式將有線性的化學組成。在正常情況下,具有線性鏈創建較硬的材料。然而,由於它不會很容易結晶的 EVA 的特定化學組成,説明它保留其柔軟度。另外,EVA 泡棉可以交聯,都將有助於穩定的泡沫,以及生產軟質泡沫最終零件。

交聯創建穩定軟泡沫。 交聯泡沫,像 EVA 泡棉,基本上比類似的高度擴大的聯合國交聯泡沫更穩定。這意味著它可以保留它的泡沫結構在接近用聚合物的熔點的溫度下和在某些情況下,超過它。由 EVA 泡棉、 和其他交聯泡沫製成的零件的額外好處之一是能夠通過壓縮成型方法,包括注塑發泡過程創建部件。

為什麼 EVA 泡棉是一種完美樹脂為我們注塑成型製造過程?它產生軟 EVA 成型的零件是穩定、 耐用、 封閉細胞和耐化學腐蝕。

一個回應 EVA 注塑成型的泡沫是什麼

註釋已關閉。


[頂部]

Almost any resin can be foamed. The world of foam is made from many different resins yet the injection molded foam process uses EVA, in combination with polyolefin elastomers. Why is that? Because it makes soft foam parts!

eva-molded-foam-partsHard or Soft Foam? There are many other polymers like polypropylene, polyethylene, or polystyrene which can easily be foamed creating a lower density, lighter product. However the results will stiff and hard as they are hard and stiff resins to begin with.

EVA produces flexible foam. EVA is a polymer that is similar to an elastomer because it can be made to be soft and flexible. That’s the origin of the term flexible foam. This means that when soft EVA is manufactured, the resulting foam will also be even softer and pliable, allowing the production of varied soft foam parts to be used in industries such as juvenile, outdoor, sporting goods, kitchen and bath to name a few.

eva-foam-manufacturerHow does it work? In a simplistic sense, any formula combining EVA and polyolefins will have a linear chemical makeup. Under normal circumstances, having a linear chain creates a harder material. However, because of the specific chemical makeup of EVA it won’t crystallize easily, helping it to retain its softness. In addition, EVA foam can be crosslinked, which will both help to stabilize the foam as well as produce soft foam final parts.

Crosslinking creates stable soft foam. Basically crosslinked foams, like EVA foam, are more stable than similar highly expanded un-crosslinked foams. This means it can retain its foam structure at temperatures approaching the melting point of the polymer used and, in some cases, exceed it. One of the additional benefits of parts made from EVA foam, and other crosslinked foams, is the ability to create parts by compression molding methods, including the injection molded foam process.

Why EVA foam is a perfect resin for our injection molding manufacturing process? It produces soft EVA molded parts that are stable, durable, closed cell, and chemically resistant.

One Response to What is EVA Injection Molded foam

Comments are closed.


[top]