什么是EVA泡沫?

EVA泡棉的特点是柔韧性好,高弹性橡胶一样。

即使在-50 DEG的温度仍具有良好的柔韧性,透明性,优良的化学稳定性,耐老化和耐臭氧强度,无毒性。

EVA 发泡法可以制得注塑成型、 吹塑成型、 压延、 成型、 涂层、 热封,焊接成型。

大型 eva 发泡片材、 密切细胞 eva 发泡片材、 eva 块黑色 eva 发泡卷

EVA 泡棉是由 EVA 颗粒原料,以及注射成型发泡后加入其他添加剂。EVA 颗粒组成的乙烯和乙烯基乙酸酯共聚物和制备,醋酸乙烯酯,英文名称简称 EVA。

EVA 发泡的应用:

EVA泡沫通常是在 EVA发泡片材EVA发泡卷

EVA 泡棉具有优良的化学性能,广泛应用于制造鞋、 袋内衬、 玩具、 体育用品、 建材、 木材材料和各种新兴的应用程序,如电子零件和汽车内饰件等。

产业链

生产过程中 EVA 发泡材料包括制粒、 混合和发泡的三个步骤。造粒,EVA 树脂将被加工成小颗粒,然后由 EVA 发泡,工厂投入的颗粒和其他代理商一定模具按一定的公式。不同配方不同可产生不同的效果。

EVA 发泡是然后卖给工厂鞋等。在发泡过程中产生的废料还可以回收利用。

EVA 发泡材料的回收利用不仅有助于保护环境,但也帮助发泡的工厂,以节省成本。

价格走势

EVA 进口价格是一路从 2006 年到 2008 年,从约 10800 元 / 吨至约 13600 元 / 吨。

2009 年,由于原油价格下跌,导致 EVA 成本降低。另一方面,金融危机已导致 EVA 减少减少需求。这两个因素导致对 EVA 进口价格在 2009 年跌至约 10200 元 / 吨。

2010 年之后,随着宏观经济环境,逐步恢复,EVA 需求回升逐渐虽然国际原油价格的持续上涨。EVA 价格快速反弹至 13500 元 / 吨。

一个响应 什么是EVA发泡

注释已关闭。


[顶部]

What is EVA foam?

EVA foam is characterized by good flexibility, high elasticity like rubber.

Even at the temperature of -50 DEG it still have good flexibility, transparency, excellent chemical stability, resisting aging and ozone resistance strength, non-toxic.

EVA foam can be produced by injection molding, blow molding, calendering, thermoforming, coating, heat sealing, welding molding.

large eva foam sheet, close cell eva foam sheet, eva blockBlack eva foam roll

 

 

 

 

 

 

EVA foam was made from EVA granules as raw material, and adding other additives after injection molding foaming. The EVA granules is composed of ethylene and vinyl acetate co-polymer and preparation, English name for the Ethylene Vinyl Acetate, referred to as EVA.

Application of EVA foam:

EVA foam usually comes in EVA foam sheet or EVA foam roll

EVA foam with excellent chemical properties, are widely used in manufacturing shoes, bags lining, toys, sports goods, building materials, timber materials, and various emerging applications such as electronic parts and automotive interiors and so.

Industry chain

The production process of EVA foaming material including granulation, blending and foaming three steps. By granulation, EVA resin will be processed into small particles, and then by the EVA foaming, The factory put the granules and other agents into certain mold according certain formula. Different formula different can generate different performance.

EVA foam is then sell to factories  such as shoes. Scrap generated in the foaming process can also be recycling.

Recycling of EVA foam material is not only contribute to environmental protection, but also help foaming factories to save cost.

Price trend

EVA import prices is all the way up from 2006 to 2008, from about 10800 CNY/ton to about 13600 CNY/ton.

In 2009, as the crude oil prices fell, resulting in EVA cost down. On the other hand, the financial crisis has caused a decrease demand for EVA reduction. These two factors led to the EVA import prices in 2009 fell to about 10200 CNY/ton.

After 2010, with the gradual recovery of the macroeconomic environment, EVA demand picks up gradually while the international crude oil prices goes up. EVA prices quickly rebounded to 13500 yuan per ton.

238 Responses to What is EVA foam
  1. free one on one gay sex chat on camera for masterbation https://gaychatcams.net/

Comments are closed.


[top]