双层刷海洋游泳平台垫

类别:

海洋游泳平台垫

材料

MOREVA 提供持久和休克吸水海洋游泳平台垫是优秀,使特殊牵引表面。这海洋游泳平台垫由溢价 闭孔 EVA 专为海洋应用的材料,它是用于工艺或别人的 EVA 发泡板材更耐久和坚韧相比。

分层

层压工艺是非常重要的两个泡沫板材相结合。与其他工厂,用胶水将它们组合,不同的是我们把它们结合在一起以更高的成本。但债券将提供担保,即使长时间暴露在阳光下,两个表不会分开。

胶粘剂

我们应用海洋级压敏胶粘剂在底部,这种粘合剂执行得很好时坚持以塑料和金属的它可以为 100 摄氏度,提供更长的时间在室外环境中的生活时间长时间站立。

表面光洁度

我们提供所有的颜色刷的面和浮雕的完成。

规格

  • 材料: 关闭细胞 EVA 泡棉
  • 硬度︰ 30 岸 A
  • 大小︰ 1.2 米 * 2.2 米
  • 厚度︰ 6 毫米 (顶部 3 毫米和 3 毫米基地),8 毫米 (4 毫米顶部和 4 毫米基地)
  • 可选: PSA (压敏胶粘剂)、 抗紫外线保护
  • 拉丝的质感

色块和纹理显示

背衬粘合剂

应用程序

Bi-layer brushed marine swim platform pad

Category:

Marine swim platform pad

Material

MOREVA provide durable and shock absorbent marine swim platform pad which is excellent to make exceptional traction surface. This marine swim platform pad made from premium  closed cell EVA material specifically formulated for marine applications, it is much more durable and tough compare to EVA foam sheet used in craft or others.

Lamination

Lamination process is very important for combining two foam sheet together. Unlike some other factory using glue to combine them, we bond them together at higher cost. But bond will provide guaranty that even exposed in sunlight for long time, the two sheets will not come apart.

Adhesive

We apply marine grade press sensitive adhesive on bottom, this adhesive perform very well when adhere to plastic and metal, and it can stand for 100 degrees Celsius for long time to provide longer life time in outdoor environment.

Surface Finish

We provide both brushed finish and embossed finish for all colors.

Specification

  • Material: Closed cell EVA foam
  • Hardness: 30 SHORE A
  • Size: 1.2 meter * 2.2 meter
  • Thickness: 6 mm (3 mm top and 3 mm base), 8 mm (4 mm top and 4 mm base)
  • Optional: PSA (press sensitive adhesive), Anti-UV protection
  • Texture: Brushed texture

Color Swatch and Texture shows

Backing Adhesive

Application