طبقة ثنائية نحي الوسادة منصة السباحة البحرية

لوحة منصة السباحة البحرية

مادة

مورفى تقدم دائم وصدمة منصة منصة السباحة البحرية ماصة وممتازة لجعل سطح الجر استثنائية. هذه اللوحة البحرية السباحة منصة مصنوعة من قسط التأمين خلية مغلقة إيفا المواد المعدة خصيصا للتطبيقات البحرية، مقارنة أكثر دائمة وصعبة لورقة رغوة إيفا المستخدمة في الحرف أو غيرهم.

التصفيح

عملية التصفيح مهم جداً للجمع بين اثنين الرغاوي ورقة معا. وخلافا لبعض المصانع الأخرى استخدام الغراء للجمع بينهما، ونحن السندات لهم معا تكلفة أعلى. ولكن سوف توفر سندات الكفالة التي كشفها حتى في ضوء الشمس لفترة طويلة، لن يأتي ورقتين وبصرف النظر.

لاصق

أننا نطبق الصف البحرية الصحافة لاصقة حساسة في القاع، هذا اللاصق أداء جيد جداً عندما تتقيد بالبلاستيك والمعادن، وأنه يمكن الوقوف على 100 درجة مئوية لوقت طويل لتوفير وقت أطول من الحياة في البيئة في الهواء الطلق.

إنهاء السطح

نحن نقدم إنهاء ناعم وإنهاء مزخرف لجميع الألوان.

مواصفة

  • المواد: إغلاق الخلية إيفا الرغوة
  • الصلادة: 30 ألف شور
  • الحجم: 1.2 متر * 2.2 متر
  • سمك: 6 مم (أعلى 3 مم وقاعدة 3 مم)، 8 مم (أعلى 4 مم وقاعدة 4 مم)
  • اختياري: PSA (مادة لاصقة حساسة الصحافة)، وحماية مكافحة--الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
  • الملمس: نسيج ناعم

يظهر حامل اللون والملمس

دعم لاصقة

تطبيق

Bi-layer brushed marine swim platform pad

Category:

Marine swim platform pad

Material

MOREVA provide durable and shock absorbent marine swim platform pad which is excellent to make exceptional traction surface. This marine swim platform pad made from premium  closed cell EVA material specifically formulated for marine applications, it is much more durable and tough compare to EVA foam sheet used in craft or others.

Lamination

Lamination process is very important for combining two foam sheet together. Unlike some other factory using glue to combine them, we bond them together at higher cost. But bond will provide guaranty that even exposed in sunlight for long time, the two sheets will not come apart.

Adhesive

We apply marine grade press sensitive adhesive on bottom, this adhesive perform very well when adhere to plastic and metal, and it can stand for 100 degrees Celsius for long time to provide longer life time in outdoor environment.

Surface Finish

We provide both brushed finish and embossed finish for all colors.

Specification

  • Material: Closed cell EVA foam
  • Hardness: 30 SHORE A
  • Size: 1.2 meter * 2.2 meter
  • Thickness: 6 mm (3 mm top and 3 mm base), 8 mm (4 mm top and 4 mm base)
  • Optional: PSA (press sensitive adhesive), Anti-UV protection
  • Texture: Brushed texture

Color Swatch and Texture shows

Backing Adhesive

Application