如何選擇瑜伽墊

瑜伽墊材料

有一些料子做瑜伽墊 ︰
硬質聚氯乙烯
-TPE
-EVA
-NBR/PVC

他們哪些要點?如何選擇瑜伽墊?

EVA 瑜伽墊是最輕薄的一。如果你需要光墊或你總是旅行和實踐瑜伽你們在旅行中,EVA 瑜伽墊是最好的選擇。但 EVA 瑜伽墊是容易改變它的形狀,很難克服。EVA 材料是這樣的 ︰

EVA 瑜伽墊材料 EVA 瑜伽墊材料

PVC 瑜伽墊是另一種選擇,如果你認為 EVA 墊是太輕了,太軟的使用。PVC 泡沫墊 EVA 比更重,具有較好的能力,以保持原來的形狀。所以 PVC 瑜伽墊是最廣泛應用於瑜伽工作室和瑜珈修行者的家園。PVC 發泡材料是這樣的 ︰

PVC yoga mat - Deerli Sports and Leisure

PVC 瑜伽墊

TPE 瑜伽墊是由某種橡膠和環保材料。TPE 瑜伽墊是布料的複合氈,四周,中間是布料的輪胎,可以在原來的形狀和泡沫橡膠 — — 頂部和底部兩層讓在墊子。所以你看到在正常的兩條不同顏色的 TPE 瑜伽墊。TPE 瑜伽墊是像下面的圖片 ︰

TPE eco-friendly yoga mat

TPE 環保瑜伽墊

丁晴橡膠墊嗎?這是什麼?丁晴橡膠是一種天然橡膠,我們提到的 NBR 瑜伽墊是泡沫 NBR/PVC,即混合的 NBR 和 PVC,一個是橡膠,一個是塑膠。丁晴橡膠墊是軟的、 持久的和良好的支援,因為它如果從天然橡膠。但這是通常比 8 毫米,厚,所以 NBR 瑜伽墊的確是運動墊,而不是瑜伽墊。NBR 鍛煉就是這個樣子 ︰

NBR exercise mat

NBR 運動墊

瑜伽墊價格

想要知道的成本嗎?是的你必須關注價格。最便宜的是 EVA 墊,然後 PVC 和丁晴橡膠墊,最便宜的是 TPE 瑜伽墊。

希望 ot 説明您瞭解如何選擇瑜伽墊,或者你可以選擇學習更多有關我們的瑜伽墊

EVA 瑜伽墊 — — 多個顏色可選

瑜伽墊 瑜伽墊

如何選擇瑜伽墊

一個回應 如何選擇瑜伽墊

註釋已關閉。


[頂部]

How to choose Yoga Mat

Yoga Mat Material

There are some material to make yoga mat:
-PVC
-TPE
-EVA
-NBR/PVC

What points are they? how to choose yoga mat?

EVA yoga mat is the most light one. If you need light mat or you always travel and practice yoga during your journey, EVA yoga mat is the best choice. But EVA yoga mat is easy to change its shape and hard to get over. EVA material is like this:

 EVA yoga mat material EVA yoga mat material

 

PVC yoga mat is another choice if you think EVA mat is too light and too soft to use. PVC foam mat is more heavy than EVA and has a good ability to keep the original shape. So PVC yoga mat is most widely used in yoga studios and yogi homes. PVC foam material is like this:

PVC yoga mat - Deerli Sports and Leisure

PVC yoga mat

TPE yoga mat is made from some kind of rubber and eco-friendly material. TPE yoga mat is a composite mat, in the middle of which is a tyre of fabric to keep the mat in the original shape and tow layer of foam rubber – on top and bottom. So you see TPE yoga mat in normal tow different colors. TPE yoga mat is like below picture:

TPE eco-friendly yoga mat

TPE eco-friendly yoga mat

NBR mat? what is it? NBR is a kind of nature rubber, NBR yoga mat we mention is foam NBR/PVC, i.e. mixed from NBR and PVC, one is rubber, one is plastic. NBR mat is soft, durable and good at support as it if from nature rubber. But it is normally thicker than 8mm, so NBR yoga mat is indeed exercise mat, instead of yoga mat. NBR exercise is like this:

NBR exercise mat

NBR exercise mat

Yoga Mat Price

Wanna know the cost? Yes, you must concern the prices. The cheapest is EVA mat, then PVC and NBR mats, the most expensive one is TPE yoga mat.

Hope ot help you to know how to choose yoga mat, or you can choose to learn more about our Yoga mat

EVA Yoga Mat – Multiple Color Optional 

Yoga Mats Yoga Mats

how to choose yoga mat

One Response to How to Choose Yoga Mat

Comments are closed.


[top]