标签存档: EVA发泡片材

亲爱客户: 我们将于 20 日至 5 月 23 日出席在广州的中国国际橡塑展上 2015年。我们的展位号是 9.3D75。真诚欢迎你们来参观我们的展位为商业谈判。我们将展示我们新设计的 EVA 发泡片材、 EVA 鞋鞋底、 瑜伽垫和其他泡沫材料。

这里是一个视频节目如何削减 EVA 发泡板材。铁道部 EVA 发泡提供原料的 EVA 发泡片材、 EVA 发泡辊和切割像额外的 OEM 服务。请联系铁道部 EVA 泡棉为你的下一个项目。

什么是EVA发泡

十一月 30、 2014 知识库

EVA 泡棉是什么?EVA 泡棉具有良好的弹性,像橡胶的高弹性。即使在温度为-50 ℃ 它仍有良好的柔韧性、 透明度、 优良的化学稳定性,耐老化和臭氧的抵抗力量,无毒。

EVA FOAM CORSET IN YOUR STYLE The corset is an indispensable part of a female cosplayer’s wardrobe and it’s perfect for a variety of genres – be it fantasy, steam-punk, swashbuckling on the high seas. In this tutorial, We shows you just how easy it is to craft an corset of your own, out of […]

Tag Archives: eva foam sheet

Dear Customer: We will attend CHINAPLAS 2015 at Guangzhou on 20th May to 23rd May. Our booth number is 9.3D75. You are sincerely invited to visit our booth for business talking. We will display our new design of EVA foam sheet, EVA shoes sole, Yoga Mat and other foam material.

Here is a Video show how to cut EVA foam sheet. Mor EVA foam provide raw material of EVA foam sheet, EVA foam roll and addtional OEM service like cutting. Pls contact MOR EVA Foam for your next project.

What is EVA foam? EVA foam is characterized by good flexibility, high elasticity like rubber. Even at the temperature of -50 DEG it still have good flexibility, transparency, excellent chemical stability, resisting aging and ozone resistance strength, non-toxic.

EVA FOAM CORSET IN YOUR STYLE The corset is an indispensable part of a female cosplayer’s wardrobe and it’s perfect for a variety of genres – be it fantasy, steam-punk, swashbuckling on the high seas. In this tutorial, We shows you just how easy it is to craft an  corset of your own, out of […]